Good Days

Lots of 'em lately.  Okay well, Monday was pretty terrible, but the thing is-  Tuesday?  A whole new day.

470.1
So that was awesome.  There is just so much to be thankful for.  Good, good stuff. 

386.1
It's all gravy you know?  Giffen made dinner (including appetizers) Monday night. 

348.1
Gabe told Emma that she was "Just the cutest girl in the whole world" today on our walk home. 

Gabes Emmy mastered a pirouette this afternoon, kind of.

298.1
Grace snuggles with me every morning now.

226.1
Fly is busy, busy, busy.  And so so great.  Oh! Our wedding site is up- check it.  Boy do we love Love Stories.  

23
If you don't hear from me for a bit it's cause I'm super busy enjoying autumn, and cuddling kids, and loving life.

 003.1
Oh and speaking of cuddling!  How flippin' adorable is Cole? 

995.1
I know right.

1034.1

I don't know, it's not that there aren't bad days it's just that…  that sun keeps rising and shining on brand new days.

214.1
Anywho, life is good an all that jazz.  

383.1
Jesus loves me (and you, and you, and you over there, and you in the back) this I know.  Also, my kids rock my socks off pretty much daily. 

274

 

2 Comments to “Good Days”

  1. Beautiful photos!!!!! And you are one HOT mama. XOXO

  2. oh my, these photos are making me want my own collection of awesome kids.

Leave a Reply

