Griffen’s Blog

Because this morning he came up to me and:

 

 

him- So mom, I see you're working on a website.  Would you be interested in making me a website?

me- For what?

 

him- Uh, let's see… make money, entertain kids, make money.

 

me- What?

 

him- It would just mainly be for entertainment purposes, and it would make money, but someone would   have to help me run it, like maybe a certain relative…

 

me- Okay Griff.  What do you want to call it?

 

him- Griffen Land?  No. Griffen's Universe.

 

And so it begins…

http://ambers.typepad.com/griffensuniverse/

 More to come soon I'm sure. 

058.1

One Comment to “Griffen’s Blog”

  1. haha! I look forward to it!

Leave a Reply

