A&M

Amy and Molly, lovely girls, easy to be around. 
Mommies
Mothers of two of my favorite babies, daughters of one of my favorite women. 
Yesterday afternoon I got to hang out with them and their little ones. 
I got to take some pictures, and I got to steal some kisses, (from the babies).
Luvs
And I got to talk about life a little, and eat a little chocolate.  We've really only been friends for about a year and a half I guess, but it feels like I've known them forever.  They're the kind of friends that feel like family, except you like them more. 
Because they're Debby's daughters, we sort of had to like each other.  They're her best friends and she's one of mine, so it would've truly sucked to not love them.  They're completely lovable though.  Witty, and charming, and laid back, and caring, and sharing and beautiful, all the things you could want in friends really. 
And Caden and Emily, jeez they are happy little babies. 
689.1
230.1
Adorable and adored.
I can't believe how fast they are. 
I can't believe how much they've grown.
I can't believe how much I love them sometimes.   
Sometimes

 

 

One Comment to “A&M”

  1. Such lovely genes in the T gene pool!

Leave a Reply

