A Lot

Too much going on for me to actually blog.  A lot.  And it's hard, and I'm tired. 
Today was a beautiful day though.  Wonderful.  We spent most of it outside,
t.v. off, music on. 

After bath time we all piled on the couch for a little

Where the Sidewalk Ends

Ran across these two, old favorites.   Good timing.  Love.
Ownthings2
LISTEN TO THE MUSN'TS
Listen to the MUSN'TS child
Listen to the DON'TS
Listen to the SHOULDN'TS
The IMPOSSIBLES, the WON'TS
Listen to the NEVER HAVES
Then listen close to me-
Anything can happen, child.
ANYTHING can be.
Ladybugfound
DON"T TELL ME
Please don't tell me I should hug.
Don't tell me I should care.
Don't tell me just how grand I'd feel
If I just learned to share
Don't say "It's all right to cry,"
"Be kind," "Be fair," "Be true."
Just let me see YOU do it,
Then I just might do it too.
Wished
And a note to a you, my visitor.  Thanks for checking in.  Thanks for caring. 
If you think about us this week, please say a little prayer.

One Comment to “A Lot”

  1. Peace and Love and Grace and His Presence…may all of those things rain down on you gently and then in torrents – soaking in deeply and healing and guiding.

Leave a Reply

