Poses

So Em has become a poser.  She loves the camera, loves the attention, and she's started doing this:
Emmc1
She is a mess, my prissy little princess.  This was a five minute session the other day.  She struck pose after pose and hammed it up.  I'm not sure if I'm happy or worried about that.
I have no idea where she gets it from…
Emmc2
Okay, maybe I have some idea…
Kindof
I came home from court the other day and she was super excited to see me in my
"tea party" dress, (she doesn't know about my "getting divorced" shoes).  She wanted to take pictures too, because she's a big girl, "almost four you know."  That's what she said to me, "I'm almost four, you know."  Yes Em, I do know. 
It was my womb that you were expelled from "almost four" years ago.  Four going on seventeen.  This can not be good, these looks combined with this attitude.  Really. 

2 Comments to “Poses”

  1. You are both ridiculously adorable.

  2. My “almost three” year old said to me yesterday, “Mommy, don’t TALK to me that way!” We are in trouble when these girls get to be 12! 🙂

Leave a Reply

